The "Real" Back Catalogue

This is a growing chronological collection of Richard’s recorded works updated regularly for members of RDA.  The audio is high resolution, taken straight from the original, mastered audio. This collection will grow to include discontinued, previously unreleased and other rare recordings.

Physical copies of the albums (CDs and Vinyl) can be ordered from

Albums and Recordings

  • 1


    • Rewilding Side 1

    • Rewilding Side 2

  • 2


    • Stringhenge Side 1

    • Stringhenge Side 2

    • Stringhenge Side 3

    • Stringhenge Side 4

  • 3

    The Girl At The Airport

    • The Girl At The Airport

Included in Academy Passport

No contract and cancel anytime

  • £19.99 / month with 7 day free trial

    UK Pound Sterling (GBP)

    Start now